Buckeye High School
Buckeye High School
Bucky & new sign
Buckeye Local Schools
photo of buckeye bleachers

Welcome to Buckeye High School

School hours: 7:30AM - 2:15PM     Office hours: 7AM - 3:30PM

 

Name  E-Mail  Title  Extension
Dan Flood  dflood@buckeyeschools.org  Principal  3067
Adam Snook  asnook@buckeyeschools.org  Assistant Principal  3066
Tom Harrington  tharrington@buckeyeschools.org  Athletic Director  3053
Amanda Hogue  ahogue@buckeyeschools.org  Guidance Counselor  3076
Jennifer Wish  jwish@buckeyeschools.org  Guidance Counselor  3077
Gayle Telford  gtelford@buckeyeschools.org  Prevention Coordinator  3074
Marian Kashou  mkashou@buckeyeschools.org  Athletic Secretary  3054
Linda Depew  ldepew@buckeyeschools.org  Guidance Secretary  3075
Yvonne Inman  yinman@buckeyeschools.org  Attendance Secretary  3069
Maureen Maxwell  mmaxwell@buckeyeschools.org  Building Secretary  3060

 

Latest News

Upcoming Events

Student Chromebooks

Students must have completed Registration Gateway and the Buckeye Parent Student 1:1 Agreement in order to pickup their school issued device.  For more information about 1:1 at Buckeye see our Chromebook FAQ.

Transcripts

Transcript Ordering

We have rolled out a new platform for ordering transcripts.  Beginning February 1, 2021 we partnered with Parchment to assist with ordering and sending transcripts out to current students and alumni. Use the link below to create an account.

Parchment