• Alert:

    Buckeye Local Schools is currently updating their website.  Please be patient as we transition to our new look for the 21-22 school year.

Close alert
Buckeye Local Schools
photo of buckeye bleachers
photo of buckeye high

Welcome to Buckeye High School

School hours: 7:30AM - 2:15PM     Office hours: 7AM - 3:00PM

 

Name  E-Mail  Title  Extension
Dan Flood  dflood@buckeyeschools.org  Principal  3067
Adam Snook  asnook@buckeyeschools.org  Assistant Principal  3066
Tom Harrington  tharrington@buckeyeschools.org  Athletic Director  3053
Amanda Hogue  ahogue@buckeyeschools.org  Guidance Counselor  3076
Jennifer Wish  jwish@buckeyeschools.org  Guidance Counselor  3077
Gayle Telford  gtelford@buckeyeschools.org  Prevention Coordinator  3074
Marian Kashou  mkashou@buckeyeschools.org  Athletic Secretary  3054
Linda Depew  ldepew@buckeyeschools.org  Guidance Secretary  3075
Yvonne Inman  yinman@buckeyeschools.org  Attendance Secretary  3069
Maureen Maxwell  mmaxwell@buckeyeschools.org  Building Secretary  3060

 

Latest News

Upcoming Events

Online Student Registration Information

Student Chromebooks

Students must have completed Registration Gateway and the Buckeye Parent Student 1:1 Agreement in order to pickup their school issued device.  For more information about 1:1 at Buckeye see our Chromebook FAQ.

Coming Soon