Senior High



 
ANNOUNCEMENTS

 

CLUBS/ACTIVITIES AT BUCKEYE HIGH SCHOOL


Please see the link below to read the High School newsletter: The Buckeye Blast!

https://www.smore.com/5bxyr


 
Online Student Registration Information

New Student Link

Returning Student Link

Your username is your student ID (this is the same number as your child’s lunch code, and it is available on report cards, in Progress Book, and in PayForIt) & your password is your student's birthday (MM/DD/YYYY) make sure to include the backslashes. 


Freshman Mentors Escape Room

On October 10th, The Freshman class will have the opportunity to reengage with their Freshman Mentor Leaders in a team building activity structured around the popular "escape room" trend that has become extremely popular across the nation. This activity will provide for the chance to finish riddles, puzzles and other brain teasers in an effort to "escape." Unlike a real escape room, students will not be locked into a room but instead locked into a google form that must have all the right answers before they can "escape." This opportunity will conclude their Career Fair Exploration Day and will be a wonderful experience for Freshman to connect with their upperclassmen mentors now that the year has started.

 

 

Parent/Student 1:1 Chromebook Agreement


 

 

 


B.L.E.A. Scholarship

Vaccine requirements for 2018-19 Seniors         

Buckeye High School Driving Permission Form

  • Schedule your Parent/Teacher Conferences - LINK

 

Online Student Registration Information:

  • Please login to the secure online portal Registration Gateway at: https://update.buckeyeschools.org/
  • Your Username is your student ID
  • (this is the same number as your child’s lunch code, and it is available on report cards, in Progress Book, and in PayForIt)
  • Your Password is your student's birthday (MM/DD/YYYY).
  • Here is a link to a HELP file


  • Art Class

    Art Class

  • Math Class

    Math Class

  • Science Class

    Science Class

  • English Class

    English Class

  • Studying

    Studying

  • Current
  • thumb06
  • thumb06
  • thumb06
  • thumb06
  • thumb06
  • thumb06

 

Ohio College Credit Plus Information

 
 

High School Hours
   
  • Front Door Opens: 7:00 am
  • Office Hours: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 1st bell rings: 7:15 am
  • Warning Bell: 7:20am
  • Tardy bell rings: 7:23 am (Students arriving after 7:23 must report to the front office for a pass)
     
   

 

Buckeye High School

a.m./p.m.  Assembly Schedule

 

A.M. Assembly Schedule

7:23-8:23 Buckeye Assembly Period

8:26-9:06:  1st period

9:09-9:49: 2nd period

9:52-10:32: 3rd period

10:35-11:15: 4th period

11:18-11:45: 5th period

11:48-12:15: 6th period

12:18-12:45: 7th period

12:48-1:28: 8th period

1:31-2:10: 9th period

 

P.M. Assembly Schedule

7:23-8:03: 1st period

8:06-8:46: 2nd period

8:49-9:29: 3rd period

9:32-10:12: 4th period

10:15-10:42: 5th period

10:45-11:12: 6th period

11:15-11:42: 7th period

11:45-12:25: 8th period

12:27-1:07: 9th period

1:10-2:10: Buckeye Assembly Period

 

Mid-Day Assembly Schedule

7:23-8:03: 1st period

8:06-8:46: 2nd period

8:49-9:49: Buckeye Assembly Period

9:52-10:32: 3rd period

10:35-11:15: 4th period

11:18-11:45: 5th period

11:48-12:15: 6th period

12:18-12:45: 7th period

12:48-1:28: 8th period

1:31-2:10: 9th period

 

Name E-Mail Title Extension
Kevin Jakub kjakub@buckeyeschools.org Principal 3067
Adam Snook asnook(at)buckeyeschools.org Assistant Principal 3066
Tom Harrington tharrington(at)buckeyeschools.org Athletic Director 3053
Amanda Hogue ahogue(at)buckeyeschools.org Guidance Counselor 3076
Jennifer Wish jwish(at)buckeyeschools.org Guidance Counselor 3077
Gayle Telford gtelford(at)buckeyeschools.org Prevention Coordinator 3074
Marian Kashou mkashou(at)buckeyeschools.org Athletic Secretary 3054
Linda Depew ldepew(at)buckeyeschools.org Guidance Secretary 3075
Yvonne Inman yinman(at)buckeyeschools.org Attendance Secretary 3069
Maureen Maxwell mmaxwell@buckeyeschools.org Building Secretary 3063
0