Buckeye Local Schools
3044 Columbia Rd.
Medina, Ohio 44256

330-722-8257 

Staff Directory

Senior High Directory
Name Phone Extension Area E-Mail Address
       
PROGRESS BOOK Problems ProgressBook Problem Form    
   
       
Gabe Tudor 3067 Principal gtudor@buckeyeschools.org
Paul Gerycz 3066 Assistant Principal pgerycz@buckeyeschools.org
Florence Stewart 3065 Secretary nwargo@buckeyeschools.org
Yvonne Inman 3069 Secretary yinman@buckeyeschools.org
       
Front Desk 3063    
       
Glen Reisner 3053 Athletic Director greisner@buckeyeschools.org
Sue Creagh 3054 AD/BOE Secretary screagh@buckeyeschools.org
       
Costa Kalorides 3077 Guidance ckalorides@buckeyeschools.org
Amanda Hogue 3076 Guidance ahogue@buckeyeschools.org
Linda Depew 3075 Guidance Secretary ldepew@buckeyeschools.org
       
  3052 District Psychologist  
       
Joe Fabian 3050 Librarian jfabian@buckeyeschools.org
Marie Hornung 3051 Library Aide mhornung@buckeyeschools.org
       
Gayle Telford 3074 Psychologist gtelford@buckeyeschools.org
       
John Girard 3060 Sheriff jgirard@buckeyeschools.org
       
Jennifer Blair 3015 English jblair@buckeyeschools.org
Courtney Smith 3016 English csmith@buckeyeschools.org
Jennifer Muckley 3017 English jmuckley@buckeyeschools.org
Cybele Pelka-Kuty 3006 English ckuty@buckeyeschools.org
Carolyn Constance 3008 English cconstance@buckeyeschools.org
Emily Allred 3007 English eallred@buckeyeschools.org
Crystal Jones  3021  English  cjones@buckeyeschools.org
       
Neal Call 3013 Math ncall@buckeyeschools.org
George Seese 3011 Math gseese@buckeyeschools.org
Howard Calame 3012 Math hcalame@buckeyeschools.org
Ashley Morningstar 3010 Math amorningstar@buckeyeschools.org
Paul Shircliff 3047 Math/Science pshircliff@buckeyeschools.org
Katelyn Stumphauzer 3014 Math kstumphauzer@buckeyeschools.org
       
Erica Repas 3031 Science erepas@buckeyeschools.org
Nicholas Baldwin 3048 Science nbaldwin@buckeyeschools.org
Jeffrey Koeth 3046 Science jkoeth@buckeyeschools.org
David Binkley 3032 Science dbinkley@buckeyeschools.org
Lindsay Valenti 3030 Science lvalenti@buckeyeschools.org
Carrie Keith 3047 Science ckeith@buckeyeschools.org
       
Angelique Drerup 3019 Spanish adrerup@buckeyeschools.org
Jacque Nuske 3018 Spanish jnuske@buckeyeschools.org
Elisabeth Smelser 3123 Spanish esmelser@buckeyeschools.org
Emily Delahanty 3020 French edelehanty@buckeyeschools.org
       
David Parish 3027 Social Studies dparish@buckeyeschools.org
Joe Serio 3028 Social Studies jserio@buckeyeschools.org
James Harris  3023 Social Studies jharris@buckeyeschools.org
Rita Wovna 3025 Social Studies rwovna@buckeyeschools.org
Kirk Haschak 3026 Social Studies khaschak@buckeyeschools.org
       
Laurie Mikita 3009 Business lmikita@buckeyeschools.org
       
Ashley Strang  3056 Physical Ed astrang@buckeyeschools.org 
  3039 Health/PE  
       
Ryan Kerns 3045 Art rkerns@buckeyeschools.org
       
Gregory King 3038 Band/Music gking@buckeyeschools.org
Pam Haberkorn 3080 Vocal Music phaberkorn@buckeyeschools.org
       
Benjamin Lutman 3041 Industrial Arts blutman@buckeyeschools.org
       
Dana Handrosh 3043 Vo Ag dhandrosh@buckeyeschools.org
       
Sally Weizer 3034 Consumer Science sweizer@buckeyeschools.org
       
Heather George 3042 SBH hgeorge@buckeyeschools.org
Mary Ann Bergen 3022 LRC mbergen@buckeyeschools.org
David Hosack 3024 LRC dhosack@buckeyeschools.org
Larry Tony 3120 Intervention ltony@buckeyeschools.org
Debbie Wellman 3042 Paraprofessional dwellman@buckeyeschools.org
       
Tereasa Geneaux   Study Hall Aide tgeneaux@buckeyeschools.org
       
James Huth 3117 Tutor/Social Studies jhuth@buckeyeschools.org
       
Patty Distaulo 3059 Head Custodian pdistaulo@buckeyeschools.org
       
Debbie Colbrun 3110 Cook dcolbrun@buckeyeschools.org
Eileen Moehle 3058 Cook emoehle@buckeyeschools.org
       
Student Absent Line 9200    
       
Health Clinic 3062    
       
Office Conf. Room 3068    
Kitchen Office 3058    
Training Room 3055    
Directions-Ath Events 853    
Sports Info Line 854    
Teacher Call Off 9201    
       
Distance Learning Lab 3040    
Junior High Directory
Name Phone Extension Area E-Mail Address
       
PROGRESS BOOK Problems ProgressBook Problem Form    
   
       
Dan Flood 2105 Principal dflood@buckeyeschools.org
Jill Besida
2104 Secretary jspeck@buckeyeschools.org
Mary Ellen Zaremba 2101 Office Paraprofessional mzaremba@buckeyeschools.org
       
Theresa Farello 2103 Guidance tfarello@buckeyeschools.org
       
Elaine Semper 2108 Psychologist esemper@buckeyeschools.org
       
Gayle Telford 3074 Prevention Co gtelford@buckeyeschools.org
       
  2211 Language Arts  
Jody Keith 2210 Language Arts jkeith@buckeyeschools.org
Sylvia Simak 2212 Language Arts ssimak@buckeyeschools.org
Emily Allred 2218 Language Arts eallred@buckeyeschools.org
       
Elizabeth Seich 2206 Math eseich@buckeyeschools.org
Michele Shelly 2205 Math mshelly@buckeyeschools.org
Emily Goodwin 2220 Math egoodwin@buckeyeschools.org
Mike Seese   Math mseese@buckeyeschools.org
Rick Brimmer 2206 Math rbrimmer@buckeyeschools.org
       
Carrie Hosack 2215 Science chosack@buckeyeschools.org
Lura Roblee 2216 Science lroblee@buckeyeschools.org
Kate Middlemiss 2214 Science kmiddlemiss@buckeyeschools.org
       
Mark Reinbrecht 2203 Social Studies mreinbrecht@buckeyeschools.org
Kelly Sumodi 2208 Social Studies ksumodi@buckeyeschools.org
Anna Rohn 2207 Social Studies arohn@buckeyeschools.org
       
Elizabeth Smelser 2225 Spanish esmelser@buckeyeschools.org
Emily Delehanty 3020 French edelehanty@buckeyeschools.org
       
Gregory King 3038 Band/Music gking@buckeyeschools.org
       
Adam Zbydnowski 2226 Art azbydnowski@buckeyeschools.org
       
Mike Bradley 2120 Physical Ed/Health mbradley@buckeyeschools.org
Michelle Acks 2201 Health/PE macks@buckeyeschools.org
       
Renee Albrecht 2224 Intervention ralbrecht@buckeyeschools.org
Christine Guerrieri 2209 Special Ed cguerrieri@buckeyeschools.org
Elsie Jenkins 2218 LD Tutor ejenkins@buckeyeschools.org
Patty Silk 2217 LD Tutor psilk@buckeyeschools.org
Tammy Potter 2202 Learning Resource tpotter@buckeyeschools.org
       
Joe Fabian 2109 Librarian jfabian@buckeyeschools.org
Diane Eyring 2113 Library Aide deyring@buckeyeschools.org
       
Lynn Frantz 2118 Head Custodian lfrantz@buckeyeschools.org
John Croftcheck 2118 Custodian jcroftcheck@buckeyeschools.org
       
Henrietta Wood 2115 Head Cook hwood@buckeyeschools.org
Connie Perez 2215 Kitchen cperez@buckeyeschools.org
       
       
Girl's Coaches Office 2119    
Kitchen 2115    
Teacher Lunch Room 2204    
Work Room 2117    
Tutor Room (Chanson) 2106    
Intermediate Directory
Name Phone Extension Grade E-Mail Address
       
PROGRESS BOOK Problems ProgressBook Problem Form    
   
       
Rich Finley 4342 Principal rfinley@buckeyeschools.org
Jan Durica 4339 Secretary jdurica@buckeyeschools.org
Patti Simmerly 4337 Office Parprofessional patti@buckeyeschools.org
Laurie Green 4343 Tech Resource lgreen@buckeyeschools.org
Karl Walker 4205 Tech Admin kwalker@buckeyeschools.org
       
Jen Wish 4345 Guidance jwish@buckeyeschools.org
       
Wendy Heinle 4322 Preschool wheinle@buckeyeschools.org
Justine Iorfida 4320 Preschool jjiorfida@buckeyeschools.org
Lauren Rogers 4321 Preschool lrogers@buckeyeschools.org
       
Laura Ramsey 4383 4th lramsey@buckeyeschools.org
Kristine Headley 4382 4th kheadley@buckeyeschools.org
Ashley Sarmiento 4310 4th asarmiento@buckeyeschools.org
Diane Christopher 4311 4th dchristopher@buckeyeschools.org
Tracy Bowles 4312 4th tbowles@buckeyeschools.org
Rayleen Walker 4381 4th rwalker@buckeyeschools.org
Lisa Auber  4308  4th  lauber@buckeyeschools.org 
       
Amy Doty 4316 5th adoty@buckeyeschools.org
Heidi Silcox 4313 5th hsilcox@buckeyeschools.org
Elizabeth Alexander 4317 5th ealexander@buckeyeschools.org
Sarah Harrison 4315 5th lsharrison@buckeyeschools.org
Melissa Vetrick 4314 5th mvetrick@buckeyeschools.org
Renee Kirlough 4318 5th rkirlough@buckeyeschools.org
       
Sue Abraham 4306 6th sabraham@buckeyeschools.org
Kellie Johnston 4305 6th kjohnston@buckeyeschools.org
Jennifer Dorsey 4307 6th jdorsey@buckeyeschools.org
Mary Crabtree 4304 6th mcrabtree@buckeyeschools.org
Dave Piehl 4301 6th dpiehl@buckeyeschools.org
Nancy Dieter 4302 6th ndieter@buckeyeschools.org
Crystal King 4303 6th  cking@buckeyeschools.org
       
Julie Dull 4338 ED jdull@buckeyeschools.org
Marlene Coyne 4338 ED Aide  
Betty Knittel 4385 Resource Room bknittel@buckeyeschools.org
Claudia Davis 4330 Resource Aide cdavis@buckeyeschools.org
Anita Barnhart 4331 Resource Room abarnhart@buckeyeschools.org
Mandy Antczak 4331 Resource Aide mantczak@buckeyeschools.org
Rachel Paul / Anita Behner(aide) 4183 Resource Room rpaul@buckeyeschools.org
Maura Rider 4323 At-RiskTutor mrider@buckeyeschools.org
       
Lauren White 4153 Visual Art lwhite@buckeyeschools.org
Kelly Porter-Santamaria 4353 Visual Art kpsantamaria@buckeyeschools.org
       
Dena Timura 4209 Music dtimura@buckeyeschools.org
Alison MacDonald 4354 Vocal Music amacdonald@buckeyeschools.org
Matt Albrecht 4154 Vocal Music malbrecht@buckeyeschools.org
       
Janette Simmons 4358 Physical Ed jsimmons@buckeyeschools.org
Amy Bryk 4158 Physical Ed abryk@buckeyeschools.org
       
Colleen Kato 4336 Speech ckato@buckeyeschools.org
Tammy DePriest 4123 Speech tdepriest@buckeyeschools.org
Joe Fabian 4201 Librarian jfabian@buckeyeschools.org
       
Joe Srodek 4225 Custodian jsrodek@buckeyeschools.org
Cletus Varney 4225 Custodian cvarney@buckeyeschools.org
       
Staff Room 4333    
Clinic 4348    
Library (Fabian) 4201    
Library (Hedrick) 4201    
OT/PT  4335    
OT/PT (W. Lane) 4335    
Primary Directory
Name Phone Extension Grade E-Mail Address
       
PROGRESS BOOK Problems ProgressBook Problem Form    
   
       
Dawn Hartwell 4142 Principal dhartwell@buckeyeschools.org
Renee Sandy 4143 Secretary rsandy@buckeyeschools.org
Kelly Moore
4137 Secretary kmoore@buckeyeschools.org
Donna Comuzie 4139 Office Parprofessional dcomuzie@buckeyeschools.org
       
Jim Kerns 4203 Tech Coordinator jkerns@buckeyeschools.org
       
Shannon Kissinger 4124 Psychologist shannon@buckeyeschools.org
       
Tammy DePriest 4123 Speech tdepriest@buckeyeschools.org
       
Vicki Ludwig 4144 Guidance vludwig@buckeyeschools.org
       
Jennifer Greathouse
4120 Kindergarten jgreathouse@buckeyeschools.org
Linda Collins 4122 Kindergarten lcollins@buckeyeschools.org
Lori Luth 4119 Kindergarden lluth@buckeyeschools.org
Amy Paulocsak 4121 Kindergarten apauloczsak@buckeyeschools.org
Mary Ellen Schmidt 4130 Intervention Kdg  mschmidt@buckeyeschools.org
       
Janeen Calame 4117 1st jcalame@buckeyeschools.org
Debbie Brice 4115 1st dbrice@buckeyeschools.org
Melissa Miller 4118 1st mmiller@buckeyeschools.org
Nina Kawa 4114 1st nkawa@buckeyeschools.org
Valerie Knittel 4113 1st vknittel@buckeyeschools.org
Kim Haag 4116 1st khaag@buckeyeschools.org
Allison Petrus 4107 1st  apetrus@buckeyeschools.org 
       
Jill Erb 4102 2nd jerb@buckeyeschools.org
Nora Epplen
4103 2nd nepplen@buckeyeschools.org
Sherri Gandolf 4106 2nd sgandolf@buckeyeschools.org
Brittney Bevington 4105 2nd bbevington@buckeyeschools.org
Kristen Spencer 4101 2nd kspencer@buckeyeschools.org
Natalie Berthold
4104 2nd nberthold@buckeyeschools.org
John Brenenstuhl 4131 2nd jbrenenstuhl@buckeyeschools.org
       
Marcy Zickel 4108 3rd mzickel@buckeyeschools.org
Jackie Whitaker 4112 3rd jwhitaker@buckeyeschools.org
Colleen Mock 4110 3rd cmock@buckeyeschools.org
April Saffle 4109 3rd asaffle@buckeyeschools.org
Katy Droes 4182 3rd kdroes@buckeyeschools.org
Jackie Burgess 4111 3rd jburgess@buckeyeschools.org
Denise Hager  4181 3rd  dhager@buckeyeschools.org 
       
Amy Wardeska 4185 Resource Room awardeska@buckeyeschools.org
Pam Mosgrove   Resource Rm Aide pmosgrove@buckeyeschools.org
Rachael Paul
4183 Resource Room rpaul@buckeyeschools.org
Anita Behner   Resource Rm Aide abehner@buckeyeschools.org
Kellie Wesner 4138 ED kwesner@buckeyeschools.org
Kim Allgire   ED Aide  
Julie Shrader 4125 At-Risk/Tutor jshrader@buckeyeschools.org
       
       
Lauren White 4153 Visual Art lwhite@buckeyeschools.org
Kelly Porter-Santamaria 4353 Visual Art kpsantamaria@buckeyeschools.org
       
Dena Timura 4154 Music dtimura@buckeyeschools.org
Alison MacDonald 4354 Vocal Music amacdonald@buckeyeschools.org
       
Janette Simmons 4358 Physical Ed jsimmons@buckeyeschools.org
Amy Bryk 4158 Physical Ed abryk@buckeyeschools.org
       
Jor Fabian 4201 Librarian jfabian@buckeyeschools.org
Cheryl Hedrick 4202 Library Aide chedrick@buckeyeschools.org
       
       
Ramsey Atlasy 4223 Custodian ratlasy@buckeyeschools.org
       
       
Computer Lab 4184    
Science Lab 4186    
Clinic 4148    
OT/Pt (A. Weimer) 4335    
OT/Pt (W. Lane) 4335    
Staff Room 4133    
Administration Directory
Name Phone Extension Area E-Mail Address
Brian Williams 1003 Superintendent bwilliams@buckeyeschools.org
Vicki Calvin 1001 Superintendent Secretary vcalvin@buckeyeschools.org
Sue Creagh (PM only) 1002 Office Aide screagh@buckeyeschools.org
Buckeye   General Email buckeye@buckeyeschools.org
       
Christina Collins 1006 Curriculum ccollins@buckeyeschools.org
       
Carolyn Weglewski 1008 Treasurer treasurer@buckeyeschools.org
Rhonda Schultz 1009 Treasurer Assistant rschultz@buckeyeschools.org
Darlene Summerville 1011 Treasurer Assistant dsummerville@buckeyeschools.org
Tanya Mier 1010 Treasurer Assistant tmier@buckeyeschools.org
Accounts Payable 1011 Treasurer apayable@buckeyeschools.org
       
Nancy Nimmo 1004 Special Education nnimmo@buckeyeschools.org
Cheryl Bartko 1005 Secretary cbartko@buckeyeschools.org
       
Roger Nowell 1019 Bus Supervisor rnowell@buckeyeschools.org
Jim Tighe 1017 Maintenance Supervisor jtighe@buckeyeschools.org
Gale Luther 1018 Food Service Supervisor gluther@buckeyeschools.org
Judy Eblen 1020 Secretary jeblen@buckeyeschools.org
       
Bus Mechanics 1016    
       
Board Room (Conference) 1013    
       
Tom Petek   Board of Education tpetek@buckeyeschools.org
Dennis Matson   Board of Education dmatson@buckeyeschools.org
Kim Cecelich Vice-President  Board of Education kcecelich@buckeyeschools.org
Jon Stahl   Board of Education jstahl@buckeyeschools.org
Ken Barco President  Board of Education kbarco@buckeyeschools.org